Facebook Advertising

For Professionals and Coaches in Private Practice

This Strategy Gets You Booked

Join Dr Nic Lucas (that's me) on this exclusive webinar and learn how to attract new clients using a simple and effective Facebook (TM) advertising strategy that's been working all through 2016 and 2017.

When Is It?

THURSDAY 21 DECEMBER 2017
5PM PST / 8PM EST 

01
Days
22
Hours
35
Minutes
26
Seconds

How Do I Attend? ... Easy! Register Below.

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What You'll Understand After Attending

  • The exact strategy my students have used to attract a steady flow of new clients into their businesses ... even though they had no prior experience.
  • How straightforward it is to run profitable ads on facebook for your local business ... you don't have to be a marketing genius or IT expert.
  • The key METRICS that quickly tell you if your ads are working and how to find them ... stop wasting time and money on ineffective marketing.

I'll also show you how I can help and provide all the resources you need to get up and running fast.

Case Study

In 2016 I ran a pilot program to test if I was able to teach my own strategy to a group of health professionals, most of whom had never done facebook advertising before. After a few weeks I collated the results from 11 participants ... total beginners ... and found the following results.

Actual Data

Total Reach = 84,070
Total Clicks to Website = 1,554
Total Cost = $1,282
Total Cost Per Click to Website = $0.82
Total Cost Per Thousand = $15.25 ($0.015 cents per impression)

Projections Based on 1% Conversion Rate

1,000 Website Visitors = $820
A 1% Conversion Rate = 10 New Clients at a cost of $820
10 New Clients at $90 = $900 (in revenue after initial consultation)
10 New Clients at $90 x 5 Consultations = $4,500
Advertising Spend = $820 > Revenue = $4,500 > ROI = 548%

Let's Break Down That Data

In total, 84,070 people were reached through advertising.  Of those, 1,554 people clicked a link to visit a strategic page on the professionals website.

The total cost for this was $1,282, which means each click to a website came at a cost of just $0.82.  That's just 82 cents to attract a completely new person from a local area to click through to a specific page on a website.

From there, we can work out some general projections.  

At $0.82 per click, it would cost $820 to attract 1,000 people to visit a specific page on your website.  If, of those 1,000 people only 1% phoned and became a new client, you would have 10 new clients for a cost of $820.  

If you charge, say, $90 for an initial consultation ... that would be $900 in revenue for an $820 ad spend, however most professionals consult their clients more than once.

If you saw each new client an average of 5 times, that would be total revenue of $4,500 (10 clients x $90 x 5 consultations) for an $820 investment in advertising.  

This is a Return on Advertising Investment of 548%. Compare that to a bank return!

Also, the ROI depends entirely on the average 'value' of a client.  Many professionals have a much higher average client value that projected in this example.  

For example, if your average consultation fee was $130 and you saw each new client an average of 25 times in a year, that would be 10 x 130 x 25 = $32,500 ... or an ROI of an impressive 3,963%!

NOTE: Most of my students achieved higher returns than this, however I have no idea of your competence and absolutely cannot guarantee you will get similar results.

I have based this example on real data, and then used a hypothetical 1% conversion rate to demonstrate what's possible when you get local Facebook advertising working for you.

Make Sure You Save The Date

THURSDAY 21 DECEMBER 2017
5PM PST / 8PM EST
 

01
Days
22
Hours
35
Minutes
26
Seconds

Secure Your Place Below.

Strict Anti SPAM Policy. Your Details are Private and Secure.

A bit about me ...

Background

My name is Nic Lucas and these days I run my own nutritional supplement company called Kewlify.  I also have an online coaching business, helping entrepreneurs from around the world X10 their results in life and business.

However, before all that I was a lecturer in neuroscience and had a private practice as an Osteopath. I've got 5 degrees, including a doctorate in diagnostic reliability and a masters degree in pain medicine, although my BEST education came AFTER my PhD.

In 1997 I was the founding editor of the International Journal of Osteopathic Medicine, which over 10 years became the largest of it's kind and was purchased by Elsevier (the worlds largest medical publishing company).

I'm a fitness junkie ... qualified in Strength, Clinical Pilates, and Crossfit.  I love working out and keeping fit after having had my own serious health scare.

Why I Know About Facebook Advertising

In 2009, I self published a book and paid an agency to help me with the online marketing. It was expensive and a total failure. If I wanted to succeed, I figured I had to learn everything myself ... from web design to SEO, and of course, advertising.

I've been using facebook advertising ever since it first became available ... and when I started I got horrible results ... but like anything, if you find great mentors and apply what you learn, you develop your own mastery.

I've used Facebook advertising to attract clients, promote workshops, sell books, find members for my online programs and sell supplements for my company, Kewlify.  

Some of the cool things I've managed to achieve include:

  • Attracting students from over 70 countries for my online programs
  • Getting my book to Number 1 on Amazon in the Mental Health category
  • Launching a Number 1 Podcast on iTunes in the Acupuncture market

But most relevant to you is that I've helped professionals who had never done facebook advertising before, get started within just a few short weeks ... and that's what my goal is for you.

I'm not a 'marketer' trying to teach professionals how to get clients.  

I'm a professional who has learned how to get my OWN clients and have successfully taught other professionals to do the same.

This message from one of my past students sums up the result we both want.

So, why not join me on this webinar ... I'll show you inside what I do and what my students have done ... you'll learn a lot and really enjoy it ... and you will be able to implement what I show you immediately.

When Is It?

THURSDAY 21 DECEMBER 2017
5PM PST / 8PM EST 

01
Days
22
Hours
35
Minutes
26
Seconds

Save Your Place.

Strict Anti SPAM Policy. Your Details are Private and Secure.

These strategies are for experienced and professional coaches and consultants with a proven track record of results with clients, and is something that beginning professionals should aspire to and build toward.  Results vary widely depending on the industry, the individual and business environment.  These strategies have been used successfully by Dr Nic Lucas and his clients, however no guarantees or warranties are made regarding the results you may or may not achieve.  If you want a return in business, you must be prepared to try new approaches and learn new things. If you want different results, you need to do different things. This is not suitable for coaches or consultants who do not produce results.

This site is not part of the Facebook website or Facebook Inc.  Additionally, this site is NOT endorsed by Facebook in any way.  Facebook is a trademark of Facebook, Inc.